Recent Posts

Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-19-20

#FlirtAlert: #AmandaBynes debuts her fiancé ---- #Socialites, do you have any good advice for the soon-to-be bride? ---- (Swipe left and view previous posts) A post shared by HOLLYWOOD UNLOCKED (@hollywoodunlocked) on Feb 15, 2020 at 7:29pm PST North West performing: https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/18/... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-18-20

#PressPlay: #TSRBaeWatch — #KanyeWest was realllll focused on keeping that straight face -- #KimKardashian #NBAAllStar (--: @15sof) A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on Feb 16, 2020 at 6:33pm PST #TSRHairDosAndDonts: Baby face #Biebs is back! #JustinBieber A post shared by The Shade... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-14-20

https://people.com/style/orlando-bloom-tattoo-is-spelled-wrong-son-flynn... https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/14/kobe-bryant-gigi-memorial-service-details... https://hollywoodlife.com/2020/02/13/rihanna-recording-new-music-studio-... Read More
Devin Booker

Phoenix Suns Devin Booker Makes NBA All-Star Game

Just a couple weeks ago, Phoenix Suns fans were angry and upset because once again Devin Booker was snubbed of an NBA All-Star Game appearance. Averaging about 27pts per game and still not getting the recognition he deserved. But today all was made right, Devin Booker has been selected to replace... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-13-20

Aladdin 2: https://news.avclub.com/disney-to-explore-the-wondrous-magic-of-diminish... Snoop Dogg Apology: https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/12/snoop-dogg-apologizes-gayle-king-sorry-ko... Joe Jonas & Sophie Turner Pregnant: https://www.eonline.com/news/1122481/sophie-turner-is-pregnant-expecting..... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-12-20

BREAKING: @SimoneGJohnson , daughter of @TheRock and @DanyGarciaCo , has reported to the WWE Performance Center to begin training. #WWENow @WWEPC pic.twitter.com/XCziD2K07a — WWE (@WWE) February 10, 2020 https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/11/rihannna-asap-rocky-arrive-separately-club-partying/ https://www... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-11-20

Adele attended Beyoncé and Jay Z’s Oscar after party yesterday. pic.twitter.com/OMxkZZX2qJ — Adele Daily (@adeledailynet) February 10, 2020 Dwyane Wade: http://www.justjared.com/2020/02/11/dwyane-wade-talks-about-his-child-co... Kim Kardashian: https://amp.tmz.com/2020/02/11/kim-kardashian-wants-... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-10-20

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8Rk8gHDUq7/ https://www.cnet.com/news/oscars-2020-memes-bong-joon-ho-loves-his-oscar... https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/why-eminem-no-showed-2003-025335545.... https://www.nytimes.com/2020/02/09/movies/parasite-movie-oscars-best-pic... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-7-20

Demi Lovato & Machine Gun Kelly? https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/06/demi-lovato-machine-gun-kelly-not-dating-... Gayle King interviews Lisa Leslie: https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/06/gayle-king-kobe-bryant-lisa-leslie-cbs-ve... J-Lo & Shakira getting sued: https://toofab.com/2020/02/06/christian-... Read More
Daily Dirt Aneesh

Daily Dirt 2-6-20

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/kobe-bryant-daughter-gianna-jersey-retired-... https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/05/super-bowl-streaker-kelly-kay-security-ro... https://www.tmz.com/2020/02/05/kim-kardashian-skims-line-launch-nordstro... https://pagesix.com/2020/02/06/gayle-king-furious-with-cbs-for-viral-... Read More