Chris Brown Drops '12 Days Of Christmas' Expansion

December 14, 2017
By Scott T. Sterling Chris Brown has a holiday gift for his fans. Related:  Chris Brown Gives Daughter a Pet Monkey The singer has revealed the digital-only deluxe edition of his latest album, Heartbreak On A Full Moon, which includes 12 new songs. The album's worth of new material, dubbed Cuffing Season - 12 Days Of Christmas is in addition to the 45 tracks found on the original version of Heartbreak On A Full Moon. That's a lot of music. See the tracklist for the new tunes below. 1. Don’t Slow Me Down 2. On Purpose featuring Agnez Mo 3. Hands Up 4. Same S--- 5. Trust Me 6. Let S--- Go 7. I Wanna 8. Water 9. Yoppa feat. Trippie Redd 10. Get Off 11. This X-Mas featuring Ella Mai 12. Secret featuring Solo Lucci