Lil Uzi Vert Shares 4 New Songs on 'Love is Rage 2' Deluxe Release

November 17, 2017
By Scott T. Sterling Lil Uzi Vert has dropped four new songs on his fan with the deluxe version of his latest full-length, Love is Rage 2. Related: Nicki Minaj Jumps on Lil Uzi Vert Remix The new songs are "Skir Skirr," "Loaded," "Diamonds All on My Wrist," and "20 Min." The deluxe edition of Love is Rage 2, which contains explicit lanuage, can be streamed now at