Then they posted five more songs from their surprise EP.

By Robyn Collins

Major Lazer dropped the surprise EP Know No Better on Thursday, May 31. The first single was the title track and it features Camila Cabello, Travis Scott and Quavo.

Related: Major Lazer, Nicki Minaj, PartyNextDoor Drop “Run Up” Video

Soon after the cat was out of the bag, the trio posted five more songs. “Sue Cara,” “Front of the Line,” “Jump,” “Particula,” and “Buscando Huellas,” feature guest appearances by Sean Paul, J. Balvin, Nasty C and others.

Jamaican-American DJ Walshy Fire has hinted that Major Lazer’s next full-length album could follow the EP before too long, reports Complex.

“It’s gonna come out later this year or early next year for sure,” he said, then added that the release will feature “a few more club songs [and] a few more festival songs, but it’ll be in the same spectrum — just super-well-written songs with really great production that the entire world can understand.”

For now, check out the six new Major Lazer songs below.


More From LIVE 101.5 Phoenix

Get The App
Artist Interviews & Performances

Listen Live